يستفيد شركاؤنا من الموقع المتميز والمنشآت المتطورة والدعم الدائم والإيفاء بكافة المتطلبات التنظيمية، وذلك في بيئة مجتمعية عنوانها التعاون والاستدامة.

توفر شركة ساب منتجات وخدمات وحلول دفاعية وأمنية رائدة للسوق العالمية. ولدى ساب عمليات وموظفين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتقوم الشركة، ومن خلال ابتكاراتها الفريدة والتعاون البناء، بتطوير وتبني تقنيات جديدة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة للعملاء.
الطارق هي أول شركة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تقوم بتصنيع أنظمة التوجيه الدقيق للذخائر الجوية. ومنذ تأسيسها في 2012، ظلت الشركة تحافظ على مكانتها كشركة رائدة بالمنطقة في مجال الأسلحة الجوية، وبجودة تضاهي شركات التصنيع المماثلة في العالم.
طوال تاريخها الممتد لـ 25 عاماً، أثبتت شركة لهب تفوقها في إنتاج الذخائر العسكرية من مختلف الأعيرة التي تتميز بجودتها الفائقة.
تعتبر شركة نمر رائدة في تصنيع الآليات الخفيفة ومتوسطة الوزن والتي أثبتت كفاءتها القتالية. وتتمتع الشركة بكفاءات عالية لتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أنواع المنصات للإيفاء بالاحتياجات المختلفة للمستخدمين. كما توفر نمر حلولاً متكاملة بما في ذلك تكامل الأنظمة للمهام المختلفة الآليات المدرعة وغير المدرعة.
شركة هاريس أطلس سيستمز من أكبر الشركات المزودة لمنتجات وأنظمة وخدمات العلامة “أشورد كوميونكيشنز”. وتوفر هاريس أكلس سيستمز حلول موثوقة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط في مجالات الإحاطة الوضعية والقيادة والتوجيه وإدارة الطوارئ، كما توفر حلولاً للمهام للأجهزة الحكومية المدنية والمؤسسات المعنية بالدفاع والطاقة والصحة والإعلام، إضافة للعملاء التجاريين الآخرين.
تأسست شركة “مراكب تكنولوجيز” المحدودة، والتي كانت تُعرف سابقاً باسم “المراكب”، عام 2007 كشركة متخصصة بتصنيع القوارب من ألياف الزجاج.

وخلال الأعوام الخمسة الأولى من انطلاقتها، واصلن الشركة نجاحتها في مجال ابتكار وتصنيع تشكيلة متنوعة من القوارب وفي أن تصبح اسماً معروفاً حيث ضاعفت حجمها ثلاث مرات من حيث المرافق وفريق العمل والقدرات الإنتاجية للقوارب. وفي ظل التنافسية العالية التي تتمتع بها الشركة في المنطقة، بدأت الشركة في متابعة وتبني التوجهات العالمية في قطاع القوارب وقامت بتطوير أهدافها وتوجهاتها نحو مجال جديد ألا وهو تقنية الأنظمة غير المأهولة.

تأسّست مجموعة “إنترناشيونال جولدن جروب” في عام 2002 ، ومقرّها الرئيسي في أبوظبي، وتختّص في تقديم حلول عالية المستوى في مجال الأمن والدفاع. وتشتهر المجموعة بأنها المورّد الرئيسي للقوات المسلّحة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ووزارة الداخلية وغيرها من هيئات الأمن والدفاع. وتقدّم مجموعة “إنترناشيونال جولدن جروب” مستويات لا تضاهى من الخدمات لقائمة عملائها المُتنامية من خلال توظيف العاملين المُتخصّصين ذوي الخبرة العالمية.
هالكن هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الذخائر الموجهة. وتعتمد الشركة، التي تأسست في 2017، على كفاءاتها الذاتية القوية في مجال البحث والتطوير لإنتاج الأجيال المتطورة من أنظمة التسليح ومواجهة التحديات لمواكبة التغييرات المتسارعة في العالم.
أداسي هي شركة رائدة في أنظمة وخدمات الأنظمة الذاتية بمنطقة جنوب آسيا والشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وتقوم الشركة بتطوير منتجات فريدة تملك حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها، كما ترتبط بشراكات مع المؤسسات العالمية الرائدة لتوفير أفضل الحلول وأكثرها تطوراً.
تأسست شركة كراكال في 2007، وتعتبر الشركة الرائدة بالمنطقة في مجال الأسلحة الخفيفة عالية الأداء. وتقوم الشركة بتصميم وتصنيع وفحص وتجميع الأسلحة الخفيفة من عيار 9 ملم وحتى عيار 12.7 ملم، بما في ذلك المسدسات القتالية والبنادق نصف الأوتوماتيكية والبنادق التكتيكية وبنادق القناصة.
تقوم رواغ بتطوير تقنيات متطورة ومبتكرة ومرغوبة عالمياً في مجال الصناعات الدفاعية وصناعات الطيران.
إيه بي تي هي الشركة الرائدة بالمنطقة في تكنولوجيا ذخائر البايروتكنكس النارية حيث تنتج ذخائرنارية غير فتاكة ذات أداء عالي في منشآتها التصنيعية المتطورة بأبوظبي منذ العام 2016.
استطاعت ألفا أكويلا الإمارات أن تحقق لنفسها مكانة كمؤسسة متخصصة في مجال التكامل المبتكر للتقنيات الدفاعية وفي إنشاء أنظمة فعالة في قطاع الصناعات الدفاعية والأمنية وصناعات الطيران. ولا يقتصر تميز ألفا أكويلا الإمارات على التكامل المبتكر للأنظمة بل وأيضاً في تنوير مصنعي الأنظمة في جميع أنحاء العالم وتوفير الحلول اللازمة لهم من منشآتها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويكمن تميز الشركة في قدرتها على الجميع بين النطاقات المتعددة وإنتاج أنظمة قوية وفعالة في مجالات الدفاع والأمن القومي وتقنية وامن المعلومات.
معهد الابتكار التكنولوجي هو مؤسسة للأبحاث التطبيقية تتبع لمجلس أبحاث التكنولوجيا المتطورة. وهو من المؤسسات البحثية الرائدة عالمياً ويعد مركزاً للتطوير في الأبحاث التطبيقية والتكنولوجيا الحديثة.
الإمارات لتكنولوجيا التدريب هي مشروع (أوفست) مشترك بين كيوبيك كورب والإمارات لتكنولوجيا الدفاع. وتوفر الشركة الدعم والخدمات، بما في ذلك خدمات إدارة المشاريع والتدريب وتصميم وبناء المنشآت وفقاً لأعلى المعايير العالمية. كما تقوم بتصنيع أنظمة بريزم للمحاكاة محلياً وتوفير الميادين سريعة التركيب، إضافة لخدمات التدريب والعمليات والصيانة.
ريسورس إندستريز هي مؤسسة تعمل في القطاعات الدفاعية وتهدف لتوفير خدمات دفاعية رائدة ومبتكرة. وتقوم الشركة بإنتاج وتطوير وإجراء الأبحاث وإمداد الآليات والمعدات العسكرية، إضافة لحزمة متنوعة من الخدمات الأمنية.
حبارى هي مشروع مشترك بين شركة المشاريع العامة للشرق الأوسط الإماراتية، وشركة كينيتيك البريطانية، وهي شركة رائدة في حلول الأنظمة الذاتية كما تتمتع بخبرات في توفير التدريبات العسكرية والفحص والتقييم.
يعتبر مركز فحص الأسلحة والذخائر في أبوظبي، والذي أنشئ بالتعاون بين شرطة أبوظبي ومجلس التوازن الاقتصادي، الأول من نوعه في قارتي آسيا وإفريقيا حيث يوفر طيفاً واسعاً من الخدمات والتقنيات المتطورة في مجال التأكد من جودة الأسلحة التي تشمل الأسلحة الفردية العادية والأتوماتيكية والمعدات الثقيلة وغيرها، وهو ما يمنحه ميزة تنافسية تضعه في مصاف مراكز الفحص الكبرى في العالم، والتي يتركز معظمها في أوروبا.
تتخصص منشأة تحسين الطقس بمجمع توازن الصناعي في إنتاج مختلف أنواع الشعلات المستخدمة في عمليات تلقيح السحب، وذلك باستخدام أعلى المعايير المعتمدة عالمياً. وهي أول منشأة من نوعها في المنطقة وتتبع للمركز الوطني للأرصاد.
تتخصص شركة إي بي أي في التصنيع الهندسي الدقيق للمكونات بأعلى مستويات الجودة. وتتميز الشركة بأنها رائدة في التصنيع الهندسي الدقيق في قطاع الصناعات الدفاعية وصناعات الطيران وصناعات النفط والغاز في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، حيث توفر خدمات الهندسة والخراطة والإجراءات التصنيعية الخاصة والمختبرات والتفتيش.
تسعى رايثيون تكنولوجيز للعمل مع منظومة التصنيع والإمداد في دولة الإمارات العربية وإلى الشراكة مع المؤسسات المحلية لتعزيز الكفاءات الصناعية والمساهمة في توجهات التنويع الاقتصادي. وكانت شركة ريثيون قد اندمجت عام 2020 مع شركة يونايتد تكنولوجيز مما ضاعف من الفرص المتوفرة في هذه المجالات.
ميلانيون هي شركة متخصصة في التكنولوجيا الدفاعية والأمنية تقوم بتصميم وتصنيع أنظمة ذاتية وروبوتات دفاعية متطورة. وتستخدم الشركة تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي لدعم العديد من منصات الأنظمة الذاتية والسيارات الإلكترونية حيث تزود الشركة أنظمة قتالية برية وبحرية وجوية فعالة.
تقوم رماية بتصميم وبناء وتشغيل وصيانة ميادين الرماية عالمية المستوى وبالمواصفات العسكرية. وتعتبر الشركة رائدة في ضمان أعلى مستويات السلامة والأمان للعناصر العسكرية والأمنية سواء في ميادين المعركة أو في المهام الخاصة.
إي أو إس أدفانسد تكنولوجيز هي شركة تتخذ من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقراً لها وتتبع لشركة إلكترو أوبتك سيستمز. تأسست الشركة عام 2018 وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تطوير وإنتاج الروبوتات والأنظمة القتالية التي يتم تشغيلها عن بُعد وكذلك المنتجات الأخرى ذات العلاقة والمصممة خصيصاً لتتلاءم مع أنظمة العملاء.
روكفورد اكسليركس هي شركة رائدة في مجال الأنظمة السلكية وحلول الهندسة الإلكترونية لصناعات الطيران والدفاع والصناعات البحرية حيث توفر لعملائها أفضل الحلول التكنولوجية المتكاملة في المجالات الفضائية والجوية والبرية والبحرية والسايبرية.
كيبل كورب هي شركة رائدة في توفير حلول التوصيل الداخلي حيث تضم منتجاتها التوصيلات والملحقات ومكونات الكوابل وتكامل الأنظمة لكافة التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات.
شركة ميلكور ايروسبيس آند ديفينس هي شركة متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع أنظمة الدفاع الجوي والبري والبحري. وتعمل في ما يزيد عن 67 دولة من دول العالم.
تم تأسيس تاليس إمارات للتكنولوجيا، والمملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة تاليس، تحت مظلة برنامج التوازن الاقتصادي. وهي تركز على إقامة مراكز للتميز في الأنظمة الهامة والحيوية وعلى مجموعة من التقنيات الرقمية في مجال الصناعات الدفاعية وصناعات الطيران. وتسعى تاليس إمارات للتكنولوجيا للانخراط في المنظومة الصناعية لدولة الإمارات لتوفير قيمة والمساهمة في إحداث أثر اقتصادي على المديين القصير والمتوسط. وتعمل الشركة على توفير إمكانيات تكنولوجية فريدة بالدولة، تماشياً مع رؤية دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة 2021.






    تواصل معنا

    سجل اهتمامك

    خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    +971 2506 9999

    فاكس

    +971 2506 9998

    مجمع توازن الصناعي

    العجبان. صندوق بريد 136535. أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    موقعنا

    خدمة العملاء

    600 588884

Our Partners enjoy a prime location, first class facilities and regulatory support in a collaborative and fully sustainable community environment.

SAAB serves the global market with world-leading products, services, and solutions within military defence and civil security. Saab has operations and employees on all continents around the world. Through innovative, collaborative, and pragmatic thinking, Saab develops, adopts, and improves new technology to meet customers’ changing needs.
AL TARIQ is the first UAE-based manufacturer of precision-guided systems for conventional air munitions. Established in 2012, the company has rapidly positioned itself as a regional leader in aerial weaponry, matching the quality of global manufacturers at a smaller scale.
During its 25 year history, LAHAB has proven its superiority in producing small- and large-calibre military munitions of the highest quality.
NIMR is a leading manufacturer of combat-proven light and medium-weight wheeled military vehicles with complete in-house design and production capability for a variety of platforms to meet a diverse range of user requirements. NIMR offers complete end-to-end solutions including various mission system integration and through life support for both armoured and soft-skinned vehicle platforms.
Harris Atlas Systems, LLC, is at the forefront of delivering advanced capabilities for assured communications ® products, systems, and services.  Harris Atlas Systems offers, in the Middle East, highly reliable solutions for situational awareness, command and control, emergency management, and other mission-critical situations for government civil agencies, ministries of defense, energy, healthcare, media, and other commercial customers.
Marakeb Technologies LLC was launched in 2007 as a glass-reinforced plastic boat manufacturer to supply the growing regional demand of the boating industry. Over the course of the following five years, Marakeb continued to innovate and excel in the design and manufacture of a wide array of vessels solidifying its name as a trusted provider and growing to over three times in size. As the boating industry continued to gain traction, the competitive landscape grew fierce as a late wave of suppliers entered the market. With a pulse on regional competitiveness and an eye on global trends in the marine sector, Marakeb altered its course towards a new frontier – Unmanned Technology.
Established in 2002 with headquarters in Abu Dhabi, International Golden Group (IGG) PJSC specialises in providing high-end defence and security solutions. Recognised as a leading supplier to the UAE Armed forces, Ministry of Interior, and other defence and security authorities, IGG provides unsurpassed levels of services to our growing customer base by employing highly dedicated and experienced personnel.
HALCON is a regional leader in the end-to-end manufacturing of precision-guided munitions. Established in 2017, the company relies on its strong in-house research and development capabilities to offer next-generation weapons systems to meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world.
ADASI is the leader in autonomous systems  and services across the South Asia, Middle  East and North Africa region. We develop our own IP and partner with  international technology partners to deliver  the most advanced holistic solutions
Established in Abu Dhabi in 2007, CARACAL is a regional leader in high-performance small arms. The company designs, manufactures, tests and assembles small arms from 9mm to 12.7mm calibre, including combat pistols, sub-machine guns, tactical rifles and sniper rifles.
RUAG develops valuable innovations and internationally sought-after cutting-edge technology in the fields of aerospace and defence.
As the leading regional manufacturer of non-lethal technologies, APT has been producing high-performance pyrotechnics and non-lethal ammunition in its advanced manufacturing facility in Abu Dhabi since 2016.
Alpha Aquila Emirates System (AAES) has positioned itself as an Innovative integrator of niche Defence Technologies for creating an appropriate, effective and efficient system in the Defence, Security and Aerospace domain. Not only does AAES excels in innovative integration, it also proposes to manufacture and provide these solutions across the world from its facilities in the UAE. The strength of AAES lies in its ability to bring together multi-disciplinary domains and produce efficient and robust systems in the field of Defence, HLS, IT and Cyber.
Technology Innovation Institute (TII) is the dedicated ‘applied research’ pillar of Advanced Technology Research Council (ATRC). TII is a pioneering global research and development centre that focuses on applied research and new-age technology capabilities.
Emirates Training Technology (ETT) – a UAE Government Tawazun approved Offset Company and Joint Venture between Cubic Corp and Emirates Defense Technology (EDT). ETT utilising full international standards provides support and services including Project Management services, training, facility design & build, local manufacturing of PRISim simulation systems, modular Quick Ranges, Training and Operational and Maintenance staff.
RESOURCE INDUSTRIES, a defence sector corporation aims to provide groundbreaking high-end defence and security services and is engaged in production, development, research and logistics of military vehicles and equipment including a comprehensive range of security services.
As a MGE and QinetiQ Joint Venture, Houbara is a leading UAE supplier of unmanned systems and expertise for military Training, Test and Evaluation.

The Abu Dhabi Proofhouse

Proof House is the centre for testing firearms and ammunition, created as part of a collaboration between the Abu Dhabi Police and Tawazun Economic Council (Tawazun). The House, the first of its kind in the African and Asian regions, provides a wide range of services, using cutting-edge technologies, to test and certify different types of firearms, as well as heavy equipment, a competitive advantage that puts it among the world’s top test centres, mainly concentrated in Europe.

The Emirates Weather Enhancement Facility in TIP specializes in the production of various types of flares used in cloud seeding operations, using the highest internationally approved industrial standards, and is considered the first factory of its kind in the region affiliated with National Center of Meteorology.
Established in the UAE in 2007, EPI is dedicated to manufacturing top-of-the-line complex engineered components. EPI serves as the leading precision engineering company of the GCC’s expanding defence, aerospace, and oil and gas industries by providing engineering, machining, special processes, laboratories, and inspection services.
Raytheon Technologies works with the UAE manufacturing and supplier ecosystem to partner locally, strengthening industrial capabilities and diversifying the nation’s economy. When the former Raytheon Company merged with United Technologies Corp. in 2020, it only increased the opportunities in those areas.
Milanion is a defense and security technology company that designs and manufactures advanced defense systems in the autonomous and robotic sector. Utilizing Artificial Intelligence technologies to support a range of unmanned autonomous and EV platforms, Milanion create effective, battle-ready systems for land, marine, and air.
REMAYA designs, builds, operates, and maintains world-class military grade shooting ranges. It is a leader in ensuring the highest levels of survivability for military and security personnel – whether on the battlefield or on a mission.
EOS Advanced Technologies (EOSAT), a UAE-Based subsidiary of Electro Optic Systems Pty Ltd was established in 2018 and is a leader in the development and production of robotics or remotely-controlled weapon systems and ancillary products, tailored to mount customer weapon inventories
Rockford Xellerix is a leading provider of Embedded Systems, Wire Harness and complete Electronic Architecture (EA) solutions for Aerospace, Defense & Marine industries providing our global customer base with best in-class solutions using in-house capabilities combined with leading Commercial Off-The-Shelf (COTS) technology for Space, Air, Land, Sea and Cyber domains.
Cablecorp LLC is a leading Interconnect solution providing company with product portfolio of connectors, accessories, cable assemblies and system integration for almost all the applications across various industries.
Established in 1981, Milkor is a proudly South African defence company that is the original designer and manufacturer of the handheld 40mm Multiple Grenade Launcher. Over the years Milkor has developed into a full turnkey defence solution provider specialising in air, land and sea capabilities. Delivering tailored made solutions to clients through its in-house manufacturing and design.
Part of the Tawazun Economic Program, Thales Emarat Technologies is 100% owned by Thales Group and will focus on centres of excellence for critical systems and a variety of defence and digital aerospace technologies. Thales Emarat Technologies is the vector of our strategy to be integrated in the local Emirati industrial ecosystem in order to create value and economic impact in the short and medium term. It will provide the United Arab Emirates unique and sovereign technology capabilities in line with UAE Vision 2021.
CONTACT US

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Tawazun Industrial Park

Al Ajban. PO Box 136535. Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

OUR LOCATION

CUSTOMER SERVICE

600 588884