تعتبر منظومة الخدمات المتكاملة عنصراً اساسياً في استراتيجية مجمع توازن الصناعي لدعم القطاع الصناعي وخلق واقع اقتصادي مميز داخل المجمع عبر منظومة خدمية متكاملة تشمل جميع مراحل الصناعة من الإنتاج وحتى الإمداد. وتبعاً لذلك، يركز المجمع على إقامة مجتمع صناعي قوي ومستقر.

عبر تركيزه على توفير منشآت ومرافق مشتركة مستفيداً من ميزات التعاون والقرب من سلاسل الإمداد، يعمل مجمع التوازن الصناعي على إقامة منظومات صناعية ترتبط بهذه الأنشطة:

العقارات الصناعية

تتمتع الشركات التي تتخذ من مجمع توازن الصناعي مقراً لها بحلول متكاملة للعقارات الصناعية في موقع واحد، تشمل المرافق الصناعية المتخصصة لمختلف أنواع الصناعات الدفاعية، إضافة إلى الأراضي الصناعية والورش والمستودعات وصالات العرض ومكاتب مجهزة بالكامل ومختلف أنواع المساكن للموظفين، وذلك في أجواء اجتماعية تساهم في تعزيز النمو والتوسع لمستثمرينا.

الوحدات الصناعية الخفيفة

ندرك تماماً أهمية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في أي منظومة للصناعات. وتسهيلاً للأنشطة الصناعية بمختلف أحجامها ومراحلها، يوفر مجمع توازن الصناعي وحدات صناعية خفيفة بمساحات مختلفة لتساعد في توفير بيئة مزدهرة لمجتمع الأعمال وفي تعزيز النمو المستدام للأعمال حيث تتميز بما يلي:

  • 500 متر مربع فما فوق
  • مكيفة بالكامل
  • الأرضيات مكسوة بالايبوكسي
  • أبواب منزلقة من أمام وخلف الوحدات
  • طاقة كهربائية بقدرة 250 كيلوواط
  • أنظمة إطفاء وإنذار الحريق

الورش

يوفر مجمع توازن الصناعي خيارات استئجار ورش قياسية متخصصة ومصممة وفقاً لأرقى المواصفات العالمية، وترتبط بشبكات مرافق البنيات التحتية (مثل الطرق وإمدادات الماء والكهرباء والصرف الصحي وأنظمة مكافحة الحرائق وتقنية المعلومات، إلخ). الورش قابلة لتصميمها وتجهيزها حسب احتياجات العمل، تتميز بما يلي:

  • مساحة 2,800 متر مربع
  • يتوفر إمداد كهربائي حتى 1 ميغاواط
  • تركيب أنظمة مكافحة وإنذار الحرائق
  • توصيل الماء والكهرباء وتمديدات الصرف الصحي داخل الورشة
  • إمكانية حمل رافعتين زنة 5 طن
  • حرية تصميم وتجهيز الورشة

المستودعات

إضافة للمنشآت التصنيعية المتطورة، يوفر مجمع توازن الصناعي أيضاً خيارات متنوعة للمستودعات عالية الجودة والتي تتميز بالتأثيث الكامل وتوفر المساحات المكتبية الآمنة، مما يجعل من المجمع مقراً مثالياً لمؤسسات التصنيع المحلية والعالمية وممثليهم لإقامة منشآتهم داخله ، وتتميز هذه المستدودعات بما يلي:

  • مساحة 500 متر مربع فما فوق
  • مكيفة بالكامل
  • الأرضيات مكسوة بالايبوكسي
  • أبواب منزلقة من أمام وخلف الوحدات
  • أنظمة مكافحة وإنذار الحريق

المكاتب

بالإضافة للمنشآت التصنيعية الحديثة والمتطورة، يوفر مجمع توازن الصناعي أيضاً مساحات مكتبية راقية ومجهزة بالكامل مما يجعل من المجمع وجهة مثالية لمؤسسات التصنيع الاستراتيجي الوطنية والإقليمية والعالمية ومنطلقاً لأعمالهم التجارية. ويمكن للمستثمرين وممثليهم الاستفادة من المكاتب التي يوفرها المجمع والمدعومة بالعديد من الخدمات المشتركة مثل شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وخدمات الإمداد.

سكن العاملين

يتوفر بالمجمع مساكن متنوعة للعاملين فيها، محاطة بالحدائق الترفيهية والمرافق الرياضية منها: الصالة الرياضية والسوبر ماركت والمصبغة وصالة الطعام ومرافق أخرى مثل السينما والعيادة والتي تساهم كلها في توفير أسلوب المعيشة الراقي والمعاصر.

وتضم منطقة المساكن حديقة كبيرة تم تشييدها لتشكل ملتقى لسكان المجمع والاستمتاع من خلاله بالاسترخاء وممارسة الرياضات المختلفة.

كما يوفر المجمع أسلوب حياة صحي من خلال الجمانيزيوم وصالة الهوايات الترفيهية والمنشآت الرياضية المختلفة، وكذلك البطولات الرياضية التي يتم تنظيمها طوال العام.

  • أنواع مختلفة من المساكن للموظفين من العمال وحتى المشرفين
  • مطبخ داخل المجمع السكني يوفر قائمة بمختلف أنواع الأطعمة
  • حديقة واسعة تتوفر فيها مرافق رياضية مثل ملاعب الكرة الطائرة وكرة السلة والكريكت وكرة القدم.
  • صالات جمانزيوم
  • محلات لمختلف المواد الضرورية

الخدمات التجارية

يقع المركز التجاري في قلب المنطقة السكنية للمجمع، ويوفر خدماته للمقيمين والعاملين هناك حيث يحتوي على المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات والمنشآت الترفيهية.

ويستفيد المستثمرون أيضاً من خدمات الفندق المقام داخل المجمع والذي يستضيف الزوار وكبار المسؤولين بالشركات.

الخدمات داخل المجمع

يستفيد المستثمرون من البيئة العملية الداعمة من خلال الخدمات المشتركة مثل الخدمات التنظيمية وإدارة المشاريع والصيانة المتواصلة للمنشآت والمشتريات والإمداد اللوجستي وشبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وتساهم هذه الخدمات في توفير البيئة المثالية للأعمال وبأقل التكاليف.

السلطة التنظيمية بمجمع توازن الصناعي

يحوي مجمع توازن الصناعي سلطة تنظيمية تعمل على تسهيل واختصار الزمن المطلوب للحصول على الموافقات اللازمة للتصميم والبناء. وتعتبر سلطة البناء بمجمع توازن الصناعي بمثابة هيئة تنظيمية تعمل على ضمان تطبيق والالتزام بكافة اللوائح الحكومية ولوائح المجمع، وتعتبر السلطة مسؤولة عن إصدار الخرائط الرسمية للمواقع ومراجعة مخططات البناء والموافقة عليها وتصاريح البناء وشهادات اكتمال البناء.

كما توفر سلطة البناء أيضاً التوجيه والإرشاد والاستشارات حول عمليات التصميم والإنشاء.

وتعتبر الخدمات الهندسية واحدة من أهم الخدمات التي يوفرها الفريق الهندسي بالمجمع والذي يتمتع بمؤهلات وخبرات عالية. ويوفر الفريق الهندسي بالمجمع المساعدة في التصميم وإدارة المشاريع وإنشاء وتجهيز المباني.

صيانة وتشغيل المنشآت

يتيح توفر أطقم الخدمات على مدار الساعة بالموقع خياراً جيداً للمستثمرين فيما يتعلق بصيانة منشآتهم. وتغطي الخدمات الصيانة المتخصصة المجالات التالية:

  • صيانة أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف
  • صيانة أنظمة مكافحة وإنذار وطفايات الحرائق
  • صيانة الأعمال المدنية
  • صيانة أنظمة التركيبات الميكانيكية والكهربائية والصحية
  • صيانة أنظمة القنوات التلفزيونية الفضائية
  • صيانة التجهيزات المكتبية
  • صيانة المحطات الكهربائية الفرعية
  • صيانة المصاعد
  • صيانة المولدات الكهربائية
  • إدارة دورة حياة المباني

إدارة مشاريع البناء

عند غدارة المشاريع نكون بمثابة ممثلين للمستثمرين حيث نتعهد بتخطيط وإدارة تصميم وبناء منشآتهم. ويأتي دورنا في مرحلة إعداد نطاق المشروع ونصبح جزء لا يتجزأ من فريق العمل حتى فترة تحديد المسؤولية عن أي عيوب محتملة. وتساهم هذه الخدمة التي نوفرها في رفع عبء إدارة الاستشاريين والمقاولين عن كاهل المستثمرين وتمكينهم من التركيز على أعمالهم.

تقنية المعلومات

تتمثل مهمة إدارة تقنية المعلومات بمجمع توازن الصناعي في توفير خدمات تكنولوجية مبتكرة وعالية الجودة وبأقل تكلفة ممكنة.

ويوفر مجمع توازن الصناعي مختلف خدمات تقنية المعلومات وذلك بالتوافق مع معايير الجودة إيزو/آي إي سي 20000-1 : 2011 ولمعايير آي تي آي إل لأفضل الممارسات في مجال تقنية المعلومات.

وتساهم مواردنا البشرية المؤهلة في توفير خدمات تعمل على تلبية احتياجات المستثمرين وأهدافهم الاستراتيجية سواء من خلال خدمات دعم المستخدم وتمديد الكوابل والشبكات وخدمات استضافة البيانات وخدمات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وإدارة المشاريع والخدمات الاستشارية.

الخدمات المساندة

نعمل على أن يكون مجمع توازن الصناعي من أكثر المناطق الصناعية المتخصصة في التصنيع الاستراتيجي تطوراً في المنطقة. وكمثال لذلك، فإن بنياتنا الأساسية تشمل شبكات الكهرباء والمياه والصرف الصحي والري والطرق، والتي تتضافر جميعاً لدعم منشآت التصنيع المتخصص والتجميع والتخزين للمنتجات الدفاعية، وذلك في بيئة صناعية آمنة للغاية، ومرتبطة بوسائل النقل البرية والجوية والبحرية.

كما توفر البيئة المجتمعية في مجمع توازن الصناعي مناطق ومنشآت عامة ومشتركة مثل المطاعم والمنشآت الترفيهية والمساحات المفتوحة، وهي تساهم جميعاً في منح الشعور بحركة المكان وتفاعله.

الأمن والبروتوكولات

يوفر المجمع الكثير من المزايا، وفي مقدمتها البيئة الآمنة بمختلف المستويات الأمنية للمنشآت التصنيعية، بالتماشي مع متطلبات التصنيع الدفاعي والاستراتيجي.

وتتم مراقبة المجمع بكاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة التي تدار بواسطة أفراد أمن مؤهلين

الدخول للمجمع يتم عبر تقديم طلب إلكتروني مسبق (حياكم) ويخضع جميع الموظفين والأفراد والمقيمين داخل المجمع لفحص أمني. أما داخل المجمع، فإن الدخول لمناطق معينة ينحصر على الأفراد المصرح لهم مما يعني أن المناطق المحظور الدخول إليها تعزز من أمن المنشآت.
نعتز بثقة مستثمرينا ونفخر بتوفير أعلى مستويات الأمن والأمان لهم.

يعمل فريق الأمن كنقطة اتصال موحدة للتعامل مع أي حوادث أو طوارئ وللإشراف على عملية الدخول للمواقع العسكرية. يتم أيضاً توفير خدمة المرافقة للأسلحة/ الذخائر الداخلة والخارجة، وذلك بموجب تصريح من القيادة العامة للقوات المسلحة وشرطة أبوظبي ووزارة الدفاع، إضافة لخدمات البروتكول لجميع الوفود الزائرة.

الصحة والسلامة والبيئة

يضم قسم الصحة والسلامة والبيئة بمجمع توازن الصناعي فريقاً مؤهلاً في كافة المجالات ذات الصلة مثل التدريب والتصنيع والإنشاء والمتفجرات والسلامة والبيئة وإدارة الطوارئ، حيث يعمل الفريق على متابعة كافة الأنشطة بالمجمع وضمان التزام العمليات بمعايير ومتطلبات مركز السلامة والصحة المهنية والمعايير الأخرى، ومع متطلبات مركز أبوظبي للسلامة والصحة المهنية (أوشاد) والمعايير الدولية الأخرى.

يتولى الفريق الإشراف على الالتزام بالصحة والسلامة والبيئة عبر عقد جلسات التوعية وعمليات التفتيش وتقديم المساعدات الطارئة وإدارة الأزمات بالتنسيق مع الهيئة الوطنية لإدارة الطوارئ والأزمات والكوارث.

مجمع توازن الصناعي للمقاولات والهندسة

توسعت منطقة توازن الصناعية في رؤيتها لتقديم عقارات صناعية ذات مستوى عالمي من خلال إضافة شركة مقاولات وهندسة إلى محفظتها. ستوفر شركة TIP للمقاولات والهندسة معيارًا دوليًا لإدارة مشاريع الجودة وخدمات البناء والهندسة من خلال دمج التصميم والتفاني في الاستدامة والحلول الاقتصادية والقيمة من أجل السلامة ورضا العملاء.

أن نكون تنافسيين وفي طليعة تحول الصناعة من خلال:

  • تقديم حلول تصميم مبتكرة تقنيًا
  • السعي لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة والتميز في الخدمة
  • تعظيم العوائد لأصحاب المصلحة






    تواصل معنا

    سجل اهتمامك

    خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    +971 2506 9999

    فاكس

    +971 2506 9998

    مجمع توازن الصناعي

    العجبان. صندوق بريد 136535. أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    موقعنا

    خدمة العملاء

    600 588884

Clustering is key to TIP’s strategy in order to support the industry with regards to creating economy within the community by creating wholesome clusters, covering downstream and upstream of the industry. Accordingly, TIP’s focus is to create a robust and dedicated industrial community.

With a focus on supplying shared facilities, collaboration and supply chain proximity, TIP is growing clusters around the following business areas:

INDUSTRIAL REAL ESTATE

Companies located in TIP enjoy complete Industrial real estate solutions in a single location. On offer are highly specialized manufacturing and storage facilities for defense industries along with flexible Industrial land, workshops, warehouses, showrooms, fully furnished offices, and a variety of staff accommodation in a community environment helping foster growth and expansion of our Investors.

Tawazun Industrial Park offers flexible sizes of industrial land. Investors are located based on their activities and utility demands. Traffic impact is also an important factor in locating projects within TIP. All Investors benefit from shared services such as IT, logistics and security, as well as access to shared community amenities such as the on-site restaurants, commercial center and recreational facilities

LIGHT INDUSTRIAL UNITS

We understand the importance of small to medium manufacturing companies in creating clusters around any industry. To facilitate all sizes and stages of a manufacturing business, TIP offers Light Industrial Units. The units are supported with scalable sizes to thrive in a community environment fostering sustainable business growth.

  • 500 m2 onwards
  • Fully air-conditioned
  • Epoxy floored
  • Shutters front & back
  • 250KW connected power
  • Fire Fighting & Fire Alarm system installed
  • Freedom to customize the unit

WORKSHOPS

TIP offers for lease standard workshops built to international specifications. Connected with the requisite infrastructure (roads, utilities, sewage, firefighting & alarm systems, IT etc.) the workshops are ready to be fitted-out as per your business requirements.

  • 2,800 m2
  • Up to 1MW power available
  • Fire fighting & Fire Alarm system installed
  • Water, sewage connections inside the workshop
  • Crane capacity to carry two 5 ton cranes
  • Freedom to customize the workshop

WAREHOUSES

As well as state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, Tawazun Industrial Park also offers a wide range of high-quality, fully-furnished, secure office spaces, making TIP an ideal location for international, regional and local manufacturers and representatives to establish a commercial base.

  • 500 m2 onwards
  • Fully air-conditioned
  • Epoxy floored
  • Shutters front & back
  • Fire Fighting & Fire Alarm system installed

OFFICES

As well as state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, Tawazun Industrial Park also offers a wide range of high-quality, fully-furnished, secure office spaces, making TIP an ideal location for international, regional and local manufacturers and representatives to establish a commercial base.

Investors can take advantage of custom office sizes supported by key shared services such as security, IT and logistics, helping to ensure streamlined and efficient operations.

STAFF ACCOMODATION

TIP boasts a variety of staff accommodations set in a community environment. A recreational park, sports facilities, gymnasium, supermarket, laundry and other necessary amenities along with food courts, cinema and clinic contribute towards a healthy and enjoyable lifestyle for people living here.

A focal point of the community is a large landscaped garden area which has been created to act as a meeting space for the Park’s residents, providing them with an environmentally designed outdoors area in which to relax and enjoy the UAE’s year-round sunshine during their leisure time.

TIP provides the opportunity for residents to live a healthy life style through its fully fitted gymnasium, recreation room, various sports facilities and several sport tournaments throughout the year.

  • A variety of staff accommodation available : from workers to supervisors
  • On-site kitchen facility with various menu plans
  • A large park offering sports facilities such as volleyball, basketball, cricket and football
  • Gymnasium
  • All essential retail facilities on-site

RETAIL

Located at the heart of the residential community, a modern commercial center caters to the needs of Tawazun Industrial Park residents and staff, providing them with restaurants, cafes, shops, leisure and entertainment options.

Investors also benefit from an on-site hotel which caters to their visitors and executive staff.

ON-SITE SERVICES

Investors benefit from a highly supportive operational environment through TIP’s unique on-site services such as regulatory support, project management, 24×7 facility maintenance, procurement and logistics, and the complete array of IT services. These on-site services create a cost-effective and efficient business environment.

TIP REGULATORY AUTHORITY

TIP has its Regulatory Authority on-site itself drastically reducing the turn- around for various design and construction related approvals. TIP’s Building Authority is the regulatory body in Tawazun Industrial park and oversees the adherence and implementation of all local and TIP statutory requirements. They are responsible for issuance of all plans, review and approval of project plans, building permits and completion certificates.

The Building Authority also offers guidance and advice towards the design and construction process.

A key offering from Tawazun Industrial Park are the services from its on-site highly experienced Engineering team. They offer advice and assistance in design, project management, project construction and fit-out.

PROJECT CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

We become the representative of the Investor and undertake planning of their project and management of both the design and construction of the facilities.  We step in at the stage of the Scope creation and are an integral part of the team through the Defects Liability Period.  Our service takes away the hassle of consultant/contractor management while allowing the Investor to focus on their key business.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

The mission of the TIP Information Technology Division is to provide the most innovative, high quality, technology based services in the most cost effective manner.

TIP provides various IT services in compliance with the ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 standard and the ITIL Best Practices.

Our pool of skilled resources create and frame their services around the needs and strategic objectives of our Investors, be it end-user support or cabling, networking, Data hosting services, CCTV services and Project Management & Consultancy Services.

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS

Presence of an on-site team available 24×7 offers our Investors an excellent option for their Facilities Maintenance.

Customized maintenance services are offered to cover:

  • HVAC Maintenance
  • FF/FA & Extinguishers Maintenance
  • Civil Maintenance
  • MEP Maintenance
  • Satellite TV Maintenance
  • Fit Outs (Assembly & Disassembly of furniture)
  • Electrical substation Maintenance
  • Lift/Elevators Maintenance
  • Generator Maintenance
  • Building Life Cycle management

SUPPORT SERVICES

We are creating the region’s most advanced industrial zone for strategic manufacturers.  For example our infrastructure includes electricity, potable water network, sewage network, irrigation network and roads supporting specialized manufacturing, assembling and storage facilities for defense related products in a highly-secure and safe industrial environment with excellent connectivity to land, air and sea transport links.

The community environment in TIP offers shared areas and facilities including restaurants, leisure facilities, recreational open spaces and parks, all of which contribute to a sense of shared purpose and dynamism.

The community environment in TIP offers shared areas and facilities including restaurants, leisure facilities, recreational open spaces and parks, all of which contribute to a sense of shared purpose and dynamism.

SECURITY & PROTOCOL

TIP’s unique offering is a varied yet specialized secure environment with varying levels of security for manufacturing facilities in line with the respective needs of the defense and strategic manufacturing industry.

The park is monitored by CCTV with a full security staff contingent.

Admission to the park is by on-line advance application only ( Hayakum ) and all employee personnel, residents and visitors are subject to security vetting. Within the site, different personnel have access to selected zones only, meaning that restricted access areas further enhance the security facilities on offer.

We place great value on our Investor’s trust, safety and security.

The team also acts a single point of contact for any incident, accident / emergency and access to Military bases. Escort services for all weapons/ ammunitions: IN/ OUT under authorization from GHQ, AD Police and MOD are also provided along with protocol services for all visiting delegations.

HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT

The TIP HSE Department, a team made up of a diverse fields of capability including training, manufacturing, construction, explosives safety, environment and emergency management monitors all activities and ensure that operations comply with OSHAD requirements and other applicable standards.

The Emergency Response Team caters to a various range of emergency needs including fire, medical, trauma and rescue.

The team monitors HSE compliance through awareness sessions and inspections while delivering emergency assistance and crisis management in coordination with NCEMA.

TIP CONTRACTING & ENGINEERING

Tawazun Industrial Park has expanded on its vision to offer world-class industrial real estate by adding to its portfolio a contracting and engineering firm. TIP Contracting and Engineering will provide an international standard Quality Project Management, Construction & Engineering Services through the integration of design, dedication to sustainability, economical solutions and value for safety and customer satisfaction.

To be competitive and at the forefront of the Industry transformation by:

  • Offering technologically innovative design solutions.
  • Pursuing the highest levels of quality and service excellence.
  • Maximizing returns to stakeholders.
CONTACT US

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Tawazun Industrial Park

Al Ajban. PO Box 136535. Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

OUR LOCATION

CUSTOMER SERVICE

600 588884