كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

Chief Executive Officerيشكل مجمع توازن الصناعي موقعاً مثالياً للصناعات الاستراتيجية الوطنية والعالمية ويركز – في إطار مساعيه لتعزيز المكانة التي اكتسبها -على توفير أرقى معايير الخدمات لكافة الأفراد المرتبطين بالمجمع، وخاصة أولئك الذين يقيمون فيه.

وتتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نكون الوجهة المفضلة في المنطقة للشركات العالمية والإقليمية والوطنية الكبرى والعاملة في قطاعات التصنيع الدفاعي والاستراتيجي.

ونسعى لتحقيق ذلك عبر توفير بيئة محفزة لشركائنا عبر الفرص والمنافع المشتركة وتمكينهم من استغلال البنيات التحتية المتطورة والخدمات المشتركة والاستفادة من الأيدي العاملة الماهرة ومن موقع المجمع القريب من مراكز العملاء الأساسيين ومن مراكز الإمداد الرئيسية.

نعتز بقدراتنا على توفير حلول فعالة ومتنوعة للعقارات الصناعية، تتضمن أجواء اجتماعية مثالية في مختلف المساكن الموزعة داخل المجمع وبينة تحتية مصممة ومنفذة وفقاً لأعلى المعايير العالمية، إضافة لخدمة عملاء متطورة ونافذة واحدة لتلبية كافة متطلبات الأعمال.

ويرتبط مجمع توازن الصناعي بمجموعة منتقاة من المؤسسات الرائدة في الأسواق، مع التركيز على توفير منظومة متكاملة من شأنها تعزيز هذا الارتباط.

ويأتي دعم المؤسسات التي تتخذ من مجمع توازن الصناعي مقراً لها كواحد من أهم أولوياتنا، حيث نحرص على توفير خدمات فريدة ومميزة لهم بالموقع مثل الخدمات الهندسية وإدارة المشاريع وصيانة المرافق والخدمات العامة وإدارة النفايات.

ومن هذا المنطلق، نؤكد على التزام مجمع توازن الصناعي بلعب دور هام في توجهات التنويع الاقتصادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من موقعه كوجهة متطورة لقطاعات التصنيع الاستراتيجي، وذلك تماشياً مع الرؤية السديدة للقيادة الرشيدة نحو تنويع مصادر الدخل ضماناً لمستقبل مستدام.

فايز صالح النهدي
الرئيس التنفيذي

CEO’s Message

Chief Executive OfficerCreating a niche for itself, Tawazun Industrial Park offers an ideal location for strategic industries, local and international while also focusing on providing an enhanced quality of life to all employees in TIP, especially those living here.

Our vision is to be the destination of choice in the Middle East for leading global, regional and local companies operating in the defense and strategic manufacturing sector.

We will strive to achieve this by offering a supportive environment to our partners through the creation of mutually beneficial opportunities, allowing them to capitalize on advanced and unique infrastructure, sharing of key services, access to skilled personnel, key customer proximity and supply chain optimization.

We take pride in our ability to provide the complete array of industrial real estate solutions including a community environment for staff in a variety of on-site accommodation options in a secured world-class infrastructure, outstanding customer service and One Stop Shop for all business needs.

TIP associates itself with hand-picked world-class market leaders with a focus on clustering.

Another important aspect of TIP’s core function is to support its tenants through unique on-site services, from engineering, project management, facility maintenance to general services and waste management.

Tawazun Industrial Park is committed to playing a crucial role in the economic diversification of the United Arab Emirates as a world class destination for strategic manufacturing sectors, in line with the leadership’s vision of economic diversification for a more sustainable future.

Faiz Saleh Al Nahddy
(Chief Executive Officer)